Cleanup USB host code of s3c2410
authorMichael Trimarchi <trimarchi@gandalf.sssup.it>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 13:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 16:35:23 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
commit3ba2221b2b4f43ac60afc455c1aaf23e35f9aa94
treea9b150633e3534a1a349c31feef466623a588309
parent918bf45f92b69c642960b78a7c70a04d5bccb6c3
Cleanup USB host code of s3c2410

Cleanup code of ohci-s3c2410.

Signed-off-by: Michael Trimarchi <michael@panicking.kicks-ass.org>
drivers/usb/host/ohci-s3c2410.c