This patch brings suspend/resume back to GTA01
authorTim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 07:35:24 +0000 (04:35 -0300)
commit3b770a4056e1c5ff907fdc50e6ea04e3a1499483
treeab4de22eb2867b0cf59274610bec167321478cc5
parent18f5e41da61cfb512042c1978e24e07bde6917cf
This patch brings suspend/resume back to GTA01

"pdata" is NULL on GTA01 and you oops.
Revised patch, this time with if(..) instead of #ifdef

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
drivers/leds/leds-neo1973-vibrator.c