Add touchscreen filters
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:04:31 +0000 (03:04 -0500)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 13:08:18 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit3b0ae79d3b82ad8668b9c0a9aca340daaf609997
tree13b1d6abdb0400b7771b512404052a1ff6f11455
parentf6ed8a40eae91bde1ccd3466f12decbfd2be8943
Add touchscreen filters

Add filter source code and add it to the defconfig.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
13 files changed:
drivers/input/touchscreen/Kconfig
drivers/input/touchscreen/Makefile
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_chain.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_chain.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_group.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_group.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_linear.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_linear.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_mean.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_mean.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_median.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/input/touchscreen/ts_filter_median.h [new file with mode: 0644]