This patch adds the option to poll vbus status to the s3c24xx udc driver.
authorMike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net>
Thu, 14 May 2009 01:11:06 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Fri, 15 May 2009 05:12:31 +0000 (00:12 -0500)
commit37d2b0bea0314d0947af19152898c1ca7fe736cc
tree33e33514913ef7d7460f2d377f4c33566ec841a3
parentaded5330d196644b0f16423dfde9bb2344d991d5
This patch adds the option to poll vbus status to the s3c24xx udc driver.

    Machines that do not route the USB vbus signal to a GPIO can use this
    mechanism as an alternate way for the udc driver to detect the usb
    connect/disconnect state, which is useful (for example) to enable the
    link up/down state to be determined for the g_ether gadget.

Signed-off-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/include/plat/udc.h
drivers/usb/gadget/s3c2410_udc.c