Glamo fb: needs cfb_{fillrect,copyarea,imageblit} to link
authorRask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 23:18:11 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 03:49:10 +0000 (00:49 -0300)
commit2f716b2880ce9562754cd11cec79cf9e8321eb1e
tree24560bffc17d53731cf2e3596b528c46262827e1
parentf63e59c84aa21d2745f115209bf949eca27008b1
Glamo fb: needs cfb_{fillrect,copyarea,imageblit} to link

   The kernel would fail to link because cfb_fillrect, cfb_copyarea and
cfb_imageblit weren't build. This patch fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig