Glamo MFD: Fix indentation of Kconfig, convert spaces to tabs
authorRask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
Wed, 6 May 2009 00:36:00 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 6 May 2009 00:58:23 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
commit1f4e63aada245db8f087747f2eb715ccf95f3797
tree8450df8143f9629951b3834419524f397f6ae75f
parent4c9a8d5badc466a68d71754d47bbb792a8dc44da
Glamo MFD: Fix indentation of Kconfig, convert spaces to tabs

   This patch fixes some indentation which was off by one and converts
spaces to tabs.

Signed-off-by: Rask Ingemann Lambertsen <rask@sygehus.dk>
drivers/mfd/glamo/Kconfig