Fix max voltage of LDO1
authorSven Rebhan <odinshorse@googlemail.com>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 15:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2009 16:30:33 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commit197d20a357d6a8840b26577c6ed2764493f96b8b
treef2f1293a6c17dce8c49e3849c400c881051f9fd8
parent2d158aae9d8d36f575504f59884ed8e80802efe2
Fix max voltage of LDO1

This patch fixes a typo in the voltage setting of LDO1.
In the function mangle_pmu_pdata_by_system_rev() the value of min_uV
is set twice, while the value of max_uV stays at the initialized
value. This leaves us with .constraints.min_uV = 3300000 and
.constraints.max_uV = 1300000, which is probably not what we want.

This patch is only required on andy-tracking.

Signed-off-by: Sven Rebhan <odinshorse@googlemail.com>
arch/arm/mach-s3c2442/mach-gta02.c