remove sysfs-links on remove
authorTim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 16:27:53 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
committerWerner Almesberger <werner@openmoko.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 07:34:25 +0000 (04:34 -0300)
commit18f5e41da61cfb512042c1978e24e07bde6917cf
tree62865fdd7acd05f3127d497f63a0b4dcafd92bdf
parent8ce8fdbdb2d1ea30109aa816b9557dbf37ea58ad
remove sysfs-links on remove

Signed-off-by: Tim Niemeyer <tim.niemeyer@mastersword.de>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/neo1973_pm_gps.c