s3c24xx: introduce s3c-adc delay
authorVasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:12 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:02 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commit16e3d48d8ff84d279483b237c1e509ff1388eca2
tree57a193947a08c390a219c27b04c6c11fbeaf015a
parentf4ad756aceabef95fea74609de81375ee8efc6c5
s3c24xx: introduce s3c-adc delay

Without this patch we cannot make the s3c2410/s3c2440 touchscreen
driver work.

Is this delay device-dependant?
Is there a better way to do this?

We specify the delay value (S3C2410_ADCDLY).

Signed-off-by: Vasily Khoruzhick <anarsoul@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/plat-s3c24xx/adc.c