pcf50606: move messages to appropriate log levels
authorArnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 07:37:49 +0000 (11:37 +0400)
committerPaul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 20:49:51 +0000 (00:49 +0400)
commit05d6078079f605ea8740b9e7d87e421d1662222e
tree050b32f63fe1987f270bb96543fa0f440822b7df
parent8851834038aec76c07454f3620fa9fb1506e7217
pcf50606: move messages to appropriate log levels

Signed-off-by: Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Paul Fertser <fercerpav@gmail.com>
drivers/mfd/pcf50606-core.c