GTA01: Disable glamo
authorNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:23:50 +0000 (05:23 -0500)
committerNelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 04:08:16 +0000 (23:08 -0500)
commit03ef252d6732527904eeec98849f49a09a515382
tree3378c9e6e8f286ae143705281ce4455d7763ef57
parentfc472e20c5999fbd1bfa2ebce8fef0454589fffc
GTA01: Disable glamo

Remove glamo from defconfig.

Signed-off-by: Nelson Castillo <arhuaco@freaks-unidos.net>
arch/arm/configs/gta01_moredrivers_defconfig