mfd: pcf50633: Use platform_device_add_data to set regulator platform data
authorLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 17:03:59 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerLars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 08:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit0231c22f5955bbe72c88815f119198c734149e00
tree6c8f999bc725c22a512102dea9bc47984d4e1fcb
parentf9745d7f9cca30230a827f2170cf038a368f9992
mfd: pcf50633: Use platform_device_add_data to set regulator platform data

Platform devices allocated with platform_device_alloc should use
platform_device_add_data to set the platform data, because kfree will be called
on the platform_data when the device is released.

Signed-off-by: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
drivers/mfd/pcf50633-core.c